Price List for Yeezy Season Two

Hey ya’ll, earlier this week I came across the price list for Season 2 of Kanye’s West collection Yeezy and I wanted to share it with you. It’s nothing we didn’t expect. By that I mean, you all know that you will be paying $680 for a men’s bomber jacket and $185 for a men’s tank top. Regardless of how much the items will run you, his collection sells out of certain items over the course of a day.  I know a lot of his looks can be achieved without spending that amount. (BTW if you’d like me to throw a post together about that let me know.) But I guess when you got money to spend, you spend it. So here’s the list, tell me what you guys think. Overpriced or nah? ( Click the picture for a larger view)

kanye-west-yeezy-season-2-prices

Leave a Reply

