New Video: Rick Ross x Bill Gates

I must admit I’m not 100% supportive of Rick Ross recent decision of proposing to Lira Mercer, but since when does my opinion matter? I honestly think it wont last but whatever gook luck to them. Anyways, Ross released “Bill Gates” a single from his Black Dollar mixtape yesterday. The video of course features his fiancee, money, luxury cars, private jets and the the couple’s recent outing to the Tidal concert. So yeah its nothing new, nothing exciting but I thought I would share for those Ricky Rozay fans.

Leave a Reply

