A Day of Celebration x Happy Birthday Chanita

Let me first begin by wiping the tears from my eyes. Tears of joy and laughter from such a memorable weekend we have created. Today is the day my best friend was born. I have watched this woman grow up and it’s such a warming feeling being able to see someone grow into greatness. I can’t be more excited for what her future holds. Let me be the first to tell you that this Queen will make one hell of a mark on the world and I am privileged to be able to watch it up close.

Happy Birthday and I can’t wait to have another crazy weekend!

 

Love,

Aaliyah

Leave a Reply

