Happy Birthday Fabolous

Today, New York rapper John David Jackson, or who we know as Fabolous turns 38. The guy who taught me how not to spell fabulous, hasn’t skipped a beat on the fashion side. I recently checked his Instagram and this birthday boy cleans up Niiice. (In my Fabolous voice) So in honor of his birthday today, I wanted to share the news about his upcoming projects set to release for Thanksgiving and Christmas. As well as give you guys a throwback of some of my favorite songs by Fab. There is no Competition and its sequel will probably be the  first projects I fell in love with so you know I’ll have to include them.Below you’ll find all your looking for, Happy birthday Fab!

By the way,what are some of your Fabolous favorites?

 

Summertime Shootout

Available November 26
A Mixtape Love Story

fabolous-summertime-shootout

The Young OG Project 2 

Available December 25

Digital Album

fabolous-the-young-og-project-2

 

 

Leave a Reply

